Vote for Billboard’s ‘Best Tour of The Year’ Award
Created by dmichaels on 10/23/2012 9:21:32 AM

Billboard has a opened voting for fans to vote for their favorite tour of 2012. 

Miranda Lambert, Jason Aldean, Brad Paisley, Rascal Flatts, Taylor Swift, Kenny Chesney/Tim McGraw, and Taylor Swift are all nominated. 

Voting is open until 9am PST Friday, October 29, 2012. 

Full list of tours nominated:

Bob Seger & the Silver Bullet Band 
Brad Paisley 
Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band 
Dave Matthews Band 
Elton John 
Guns 'N Roses 
Jason Aldean 
Jay-Z/Kanye West 
Kenny Chesney/Tim McGraw 
Kiss/Motley Crue 
Lady Gaga 
Miranda Lambert 
One Direction 
Pearl Jam 
Rascal Flatts 
Red Hot Chili Peppers 
Rod Stewart 
Roger Waters 
Taylor Swift 
Van Halen